Send your music to all DJ's & music industry contacts
  • Home
  • Industry News
  • YBN Collective Releases “YBN The Mixtape” Ft. Gucci Mane & More

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookPin it on PinterestShare via email

Article By: Ashia Skye

The YBN crew has been dominating the streaming game individually for months now. It seems YBN Almighty Jay, Nahmir, and Cordae are about to dominate streaming again with the release of their new mixtape, The YBN Mixtape. The tape is full length at 23 tracks, and features some of hip-hop’s hottest artists.

The Mixtape allows each member to showcase their skills on solo tracks. Songs such as Nahmir’s “Rubbin Off The Paint” and Cordae’s “Kung-Fu” showcase this aspect. The gang also proves their ability to effotlessly collaborate on the project. Chris Brown, Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa, Cuban Doll, Asian Doll, and more lend their contributions. Check out the full mmixtape, tracklist, and coverart below.

YBN The Mixtape Tracklist

1. Intro 2. Porches In The Rain 3. Nah For Real 4. Target 5. Man Down f. Chris Brown 6. 2 Tone Drip 7. Feel Like 8. Cake f. Wiz Khalifa 9. Whip It Up 10. 10. Bounce Out With That (Remix) f. Machine Gun Kelly 11. Think Twice f. Lil Skies 12. Fresh Prince 13. Double Back f. Cuban Doll & Asian Doll 14. Kung Fu 15. Up-Top Baby 16. New Drip f. Gucci Mane 17. Make Me Feel 18. No Relations 19. Bread Winners 20. Pain Away 21. Chopsticks 22. Rubbin Off The Paint 23. Bounce Out With That

Return To Industry News


Latest News