Send your music to all DJ's & music industry contacts
  • Home
  • Industry News
  • Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj & More Featured On “Spider-Man” Movie Soundtrack

Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj & More Featured On "Spider-Man" Movie Soundtrack

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookPin it on PinterestShare via email

Article By: Ashia Skye

The new Marvel film,  Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, drops in three days, and fans are ready. With the movie release days aways, Republic Records has revealed the official tracklist for the soundtrack. The 13-song tracklist features artists like Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla Sign, Vince Staples and more.

Lil Wayne previewed a snippet of his track with Ty Dolla $ign and a special guest via Twitter. Many speculate that the special guest featured is the late XXXTentacion. “My song ‘Scared Of The Dark’ with @tydollasign (and a surprise special guest!) is on the Spider-Man: Into The @SpiderVerse Soundtrack. Pre-Save it here & enter to win 2 tickets to see the movie,” Wayne wrote.

On the melodious beat, Lil Wayne and Ty croon about not being afraid. “I’m not scared of the dark/I ain’t never scared, I ain’t never scared/I’m not running, running, running/No I’m not afraid of the fall/I’m not scared, not at all,” Ty and Tunechi sing.

Check out Weezy’s snippet, and the Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse‘s soundtrack tracklist below. The film debuts in theaters Dec. 14.

Marvel’s Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse Soundtrack Tracklist

1. “What’s Up Danger” – Blackway and Black Caviar
2. “Sunflower” – Post Malone and Swae Lee
3. “Way Up” – Jaden Smith
4. “Familia” – Nicki Minaj and Anuel AA featuring Bantu
5. “Invincible” – Animé
6. “Start a Riot” – Duckwrth and Shaboozey
7. “Hide” – Juice WRLD featuring SEEZYN
8. “Memories” – Thutmose
9. “Save the Day” – Ski Mask The Slump God and Jacquees featuring Coi Leray and LouGotCash
10. “Let Go” – Beau Young Prince
11. “Scared of the Dark” – Lil Wayne and Ty Dolla Sign featuring Special Guest
12. “Elevate” – DJ Khalil featuring Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, Swavay and Trevor Rich
13. “Home” – Vince Staples

Latest News