Send your music to all DJ's & music industry contacts

Jim Jones Reveals Tracklist For Dipset Reunion EP

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookPin it on PinterestShare via email

Article By: Ashia Skye

It appears that Jim Jones is getting the band back together. Almost a year ago legendary rap crew, The Diplomats, announced that they would  be working on new material. Months passed by with no updates about the music, but finally we have a new development. Jim Jones took to Instagram to share the tracklist for a new EP featuring The Diplomats main members Cam’ron, Juelz Santana, and himself.

Judging by Jim’s post, The Diplomats will be dropping nine new tracks. Jim appears on 8 of the tracks, Cam appears on 4, and Juelz appears on 5 tracks. Also, it should be noted that Freeky Zekey does not appear on the tracklist. However, Belly is featured on the EP, according to the list.

Jim expressed his excitement for the release of The Diplomats EP. “It feels good to be back in the studio with my brothers,” Jones said. “You know, music is like anything else. The more you do it the better you get at it. You gotta practice. We’ve been doing this for a long time so, it just feel good to be on the same musical level as my brothers.”

Check Out Jim’s post, plus the tracklist below.

The Diplomats’ Untitled Reunion Project 

1. “Intro” featuring Juelz Santana
2. “Live Forever” featuring Jim Jones and Cam’ron
3. “Sauce Boss” featuring Jim Jones and Juelz Santana
4. “On God” featuring Juelz Santana, Jim Jones and Belly
5. “Big Deal” featuring Cam’ron and Jim Jones
6. “Oh Lord” featuring Cam’ron and Jim Jones
7. “Celebrating Life” featuring Juelz Santana and Jim Jones
8. “By Any Means” featuring Juelz Santana and Jim Jones
9. “Sets Back” featuring Cam’ron and Jim Jones


Latest News

[trustindex no-registration=google]