Send your music to all DJ's & music industry contacts

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookPin it on PinterestShare via email
Donald Glover just surprised his fans with a new website,, which features a new album! The new album was presented in a live stream form and includes 12 tracks with guest appearances from 21 Savage, Ariana Grande, and SZA. Glover’s 2018 single “Feels Like Summer” also appears on the album, in addition to “Warlords” which he performed at Cochaellla 2019, and Algorhythm,” which was released on an augmented reality app. The last music release from the singer, rapper, and actor was his 2018 EP Summer Pack, which was released under his stage name Childish Gambino. It included the singles “Summertime Magic” and “Feels Like Summer.”

Latest News