Send your music to all DJ's & music industry contacts
  • Home
  • Industry News
  • Tee Grizzley’s Album “The Smartest” Features Big Sean, Lil Baby & More

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookPin it on PinterestShare via email

Tee Grizzley has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming album The Smartest, which arrives this Friday, June 19th. The tracklist consists of seventeen tracks, with appearances from Big Sean, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Lil Keed, Queen Naija, and the Detroit Youth Choir. Among the producers of The Smartest are DJ Mustard, Hit-Man, Hit-Boy, Avedon, Helluva, Cypress, Omega, Scott Storch, Mad Maxx, and PLO. Check out the full tracklist below, and look for The Smartest to drops today, 6/19.

Latest News