Send your music to all DJ's & music industry contacts

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookPin it on PinterestShare via email
Producer Zaytoven dropped a new holiday album Christmas morning entitled The GrinchToven Stole The Trap features Migos’ Quavo, along with OJ Da Juiceman, Yung LA, Juugman, Chief Keef, G Herbo, Jack Harlow, Boosie Badadzz, NLE Choppa, Pastor Troy, and Playa Fly. Quavo’s song on the project is entitled “Yaee”. You can hear this standout track at the link here.

Latest News