Send your music to all DJ's & music industry contacts
  • Home
  • Industry News
  • Missy Elliot, Morris Chestnut, Courteney Cox And More For The 2021 ‘Walk of Fame Star’

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookPin it on PinterestShare via email

The Hollywood Chamber of Commerce has announced its 2021 “Walk of Fame” honorees. Among the names on the list were actors Zac Efron, Shia LaBeouf, Courteney Cox, Naomi Watts, Christian Slater, Don Cheadle, Morris Chestnut, Laura Linney, Sarah Paulson, Josh Brolin and Benedict Cumberbatch, according to Variety. Musicians including Kelly Clarkson, Missy Elliott, Salt-N-Pepa, Jefferson Airplane and Trisha Yearwood also made the list, as well as a posthumous nod for Charlie Parker, the legendary jazz saxophonist who died in 1955. Other famous faces like Nick Cannon and Dr. Mehmet Oz will also receive their stars Reps for the Hollywood Walk of Fame have not yet announced when the 2021 stars ceremonies will be held, and in fact are still working out when some of the 2020 recipients’ events will be scheduled due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic.

Latest News