Send your music to all DJ's & music industry contacts
  • Home
  • Industry News
  • Lil Yachty Drops “Nuthin 2 Prove” Album Ft. Cardi B, Offset, & More

Lil Yachty Drops "Nuthin 2 Prove" Album Ft. Cardi B, Offset, & More

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookPin it on PinterestShare via email

Article By: Ashia Skye

Lil Yachty is continuing his year of steady music releases with his new album, Nuthin 2 Prove. The album serves as his third release of 2018. Major features include Cardi B, Offset, Lil Baby, Kevin Gates, and more.

Coming in at 15 songs, the new LP features two different vibes. First, Yachty decides to keep it rap and bar heavy on the beginning portion. Then, as he gets to the second half of the album, it becomes more melodic.

In addition to the album release, Lil Boat will also embark on the “Disrespect Tour” with Bhad Bhabie on October 24th. Check out the tracklist and new album below.

Lil Yachty’s Nuthin’ 2 Prove Album Tracklist

1. “Gimmie My Respect (Intro)”
2. “Get Dripped” featuring Playboi Carti
3. “Riley From the Boondocks”
4. “I’m the Mac”
5. “Yacht Club” featuring Juice Wrld
6. “SaintLaurentYSL” featuring Lil Baby
7. “We Outta Here!” featuring Young Nudy
8. “Who Want the Smoke” featuring Cardi B and Offset
9. “Worth It”
10. “Everything Good, Everything Right”
11. “Next Up”
12. “Forever World” featuring Trippie Redd
13. “The Nola” featuring Kevin Gates
14. “Fallin in Luv” featuring Gunna
15. “Stoney”

Latest News