Send your music to all DJ's & music industry contacts
  • Home
  • Industry News
  • Jessie Reyez Shares Tracklist To Upcoming Album ‘Before Love Came to Kill Us’

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookPin it on PinterestShare via email

  Jessie Reyez is set to drop her highly anticipated debut album, Before Love Came to Kill Us, on March 27.  The R&B singer revealed the album’s full tracklist, which includes 14 dope ass tracks. ]The previously released singles “Ankles,” “Love in the Dark,” and “Imported,” (featuring 6LACK) are all featured on the album, along with an appearance by Eminem on the single, “Coffin.” Check out the video for “Ankles” here. Last month, she announced the “Before Love Came to Kill Us Tour” with legs in both Europe and North America, thought its unclear whether the tour will proceed as planned as a result of the global COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic.

Latest News