Send your music to all DJ's & music industry contacts

RapCaviar Announces All-Rap Caviar Lineup

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookPin it on PinterestShare via email
Lil Durk Spotify’s RapCaviar announced their third annual All-RapCaviar lineup, inspired by the All-NBA team. The list highlights the top Hip Hop stars of the year. Lil Durk, Future, Gunna, Kendrick Lamar, and Drake made the All-RapCaviar’s First Team. The Second Team went to Kanye West, Doja Cat, Jack Harlow, Lil Baby, and Megan Thee Stallion. For the Third Team, RapCaviar chose YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Kodak Black, Nicki Minaj, Latto, and Pusha T. Durk responded to the honor by saying, “RapCaviar is the best of the best. It’s the place where fans go to listen to their favorite songs that represent our culture. I appreciate Spotify for naming me First Team All-RapCaviar for the second year in a row. Recognition like this motivates me to keep going harder and get better.” RapCaviar announced nominees for Rookie of the Year are Yeat, Nardo Wick, Bia, and Mike Dimes. Kendrick Lamar, Gunna, Future, or Lil Durk will win the MVP award. 
Its an awesome experience when Dj Epps & Mp3waxx links up and make massive moves to break a new artist and there music, such an honor. Send your music asap!!!
Dj Epps
September 14, 2022.
Great organization, I love that they support the ladies and I love how they give artists a real chance by breaking their music.
September 14, 2022.
Best service out
DJ Kash
September 14, 2022.
As a hard working female DJ, I was honored to be selected and part of such an elite DJ network. They are super supportive of the female DJ.
September 14, 2022.
Be rocking with mp3 waxx for years now breaking records all over Florida. There is no bigger movement.
Mr Everywhere
September 14, 2022.
SWAMP Izzo ATL been rocking with Mp3waxx been Breaking records Over 5 years now Exploding some of the biggest orders in the music business thank you for being a part of a great team
they powerus
September 13, 2022.
I’ve been apart of MP3Waxx going on 6 years and love everything about it! They take care of artists and DJs like no other corporation I have encountered. MP3Waxx services thousands of DJs across the nation with the newest music from upcoming and established artists. We take pride in staying ahead of the curve and breaking records. If your an artist looking to service music or a DJ needing music to add to the library, this is the place for you! Check them out asap!
September 13, 2022.
I'm Quest The DJ out of Atlanta I DJ the hottest clubs in the ATL I been with Mp3waxx for a couple of years now. I really enjoy the movement. We break records worldwide.
DJQuest DaChamp
September 13, 2022.
BIGGEST RECORD BREAKING SITE IN THE COUNTRY! We actually break these records on foot. It’s a real movement!! #Mp3waxx General!!
Mickey Dunning
September 12, 2022.
Instrumental with all my single releases, I never drop any artist without MP3Waxx involved, breaking records is always the goal and their platform helps solidify that!!!
DJ Calvin Da Coordinator
September 12, 2022.