Send your music to all DJ's & music industry contacts

Maino & Jim Jones To Release Lobby Boyz Album

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookPin it on PinterestShare via email
Lobby Boyz Maino and Jim Jones have joined forces to create Lobby Boyz. They will release a self-titled album on Friday, May 27. The Lobby Boyz album will include Fivio Foreign, Fabolous, Benny The Butcher, Young M.A., and others. Earlier this year, they released a video for “Lobby Boyz Anthem,” which features Lyrivelli. Lobby Boyz dropped “No Bobby V” featuring Fabolous earlier this month. Their new record, “Slide,” features Fivio Foreign.