Send your music to all DJ's & music industry contacts
  • Home
  • Industry News
  • City Girls “Girl Code” Album Will Feature Lil Baby & Jacquees

City Girls "Girl Code" Album Will Feature Lil Baby & Jacquees

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookPin it on PinterestShare via email

Article By: Ashia Skye

After getting social media in a frenzy with their new twerk anthem, the City Girls are ready to drop their new album, Girl Code. Yesterday (November 12th), the Miami duo dropped the official tracklist, and it is pretty enticing.

The new LP features QC label mate Lil Baby and R&B singer Jacquees. The album also features some pretty impressive production. Producers like Rico Love, Murda Beatz, Baby Blue Whoaaaa, Audio Jones,  and more lend their efforts to the project.

Since group memeber JT is still incarcerated, Yung Miami continues to represent the City Girls on behalf of both of them. “We talk every day. It feels like she’s still here. I always tell [J.T.], ‘It’s a minor setback for a major comeback,.’We both is all for each other. She’s all for me, I’m all for her.”

Girl Code drops Nov. 16. Check out the tracklist below.

City Girls Girl Code Album Tracklist

1. “Intro Free JT” (Produced by Baby Blue Whoaaaa & Yella Boi Zay)
2. “On The Low” (Produced by DJ_OnDaBeat)
3. “Panties and Bra” (Produced by Young Zoe Beats
4. “Twerk” (Produced by Rico Love and Mr. Nova for Division 1)
5. “Season” featuring Lil Baby (Produced by DJ_OnDaBeat)
6. “Broke Boy” (Produced by Castro Beats)
7. “Act Up” (Produced by Earl On The Beat)
8. “Clout Chasin” (Produced by Audio Jones)
9. “Give it a Try” featuring Jacquees (Produced by DJ_OnDaBeat)
10. “Drip” (Produced by Ben Billions)
11. “What We Doin'” (Produced by 90s)
12. “Trap Star” (Produced by Murda Beatz)
13. “Swerve” (Produced by Audio Jones)


Latest News