• Home
  • Industry News
  • Hot 97 Announces 2012 Summer Jam Lineup featuring Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross & More
Share on TwitterShare on FacebookPin it on PinterestShare via email
NYC hip-hop institution Hot 97 has announced the lineup for its 2012 Summer Jam. Performers include Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Waka Flocka, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, French Montana, Young Jeezy and DJ Khaled. Recent FADER cover star Kendrick Lamar will perform at a pre-show alongside Schoolboy Q, Pusha T, Fred the Godson, Big K.R.I.T., ASAP Rocky, and more!

Related News


No Comments Yet, Please Leave One!

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment. Log in »