• Home
  • Industry News
  • 2013 BET Hip Hop Awards Cyphers Lineup Announced + Sneak Peek Video

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookPin it on PinterestShare via email

The BET Hip Hop Awards cyphers have returned. The network just revealed the full lineup and a sneak peek from this year’s show. Check it the stars featured in the 2013 BET Hip Hop Awards cyphers.

Kendrick Lamar leads the TDE cypher, which includes ScHoolBoy Q, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, and new member, Isaiah Rashad.

A$AP Rocky returns with A$AP Mob including A$AP Ferg, while Lil’ Kim drops bars alongside her protégée Tiffany Foxx, Action Bronson, and Travi$ Scott.

The “Real Husbands of Hollywood” spit bars and bring laughs with Nick Cannon, Nelly, Boris Kodjoe, and of course Kevin Hart aka Chocolate Drop.

Following their 2011 appearance in the Shady 2.0 cypher, Slaughterhouse is back with Royce, Joell Ortiz, Joe Budden, and Crooked I.

BET has posted the first one starring “Digital All-Stars” including Brooklyn’s Astro, Compton’s Problem, Philly’s Asia Sparks, and Watts’ Bad Lucc. Watch.

All of the cyphers will air during the BET Hip Hop Awards ’13 on Oct. 15 at 8 p.m.

Related News