Send your music to all DJ's & music industry contacts

Archive for ‘Hip-Hop News’

Big Sean Debuts New Video For ‘Harder Than My Demons’

Big Sean’s new album DETROIT 2 is the rapper’s first full-length project since 2017’s collaboration Double Or Nothing. …Sean has dropped the songs “Deep Reverence” featuring Nipsey Hussle and previewed “Don Life” with Lil Wayne.

Now Big Sean has released “Harder Than My Demons” along with the video for the track.  You can take a

Read more →

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Releases Video For “Murder Business” Single

Along with the release of his album Top next month, rapper YoungBoy Never Broke Again has shared the video for his latest single “Murder Business.”  The video, directed by Rich Porter, comes after the release of previous singles “All In,” “Sticks With Me,” and “Kacey Talk,” which will all be featured on Top.


Read more →

Saweetie Links with DaBaby, Post Malone, And Jack Harlow For ‘Tap In’ Remix

Saweetie’s “Tap In” is one of the biggest hits of the summer, and now it’s getting a remix with a little help from some famous friends.

She brought in Post Malone, DaBaby, and Jack Harlow for the remix. “Tap In” is Saweetie’s second single to reach Billboard’s Hot 100 chart.

You can hear the remix…

Read more →

Yo Gotti Releases Video For ‘Stay Ur Distance’

Yo Gotti has released his latest single “Stay Ur Distance,” produced by Tay Keith. The single is accompanied by a video directed by Ben Marc. “Stay Ur Distance” follows Gotti and Keith’s last tag effort, “Recession Proof.”

Earlier this year he released his album, Untrapped, …and for most of this year he has been fighting

Read more →

HOTBOII and Lil Baby Team Up For “Don’t Need Time (Remix)” Video


HOTBOII is touching on the social injustices black men experience at the hands of police, and has teamed up with Lil Baby in the video for  “Don’t Need Time (Remix).”  The original version of “Don’t Need Time” was a stand out track from HOTBOII’s latest project, Kut da Fan On.…

Check out the new

Read more →

Tekashi 6ix9ine Announces New Album ‘TattleTales’ with Release Date

Tekashi 6i9ine has been releasing new music since he was released from prison a few months ago, and now he’s announced a new album is on the way.

Called TattleTales, …the album will contain a total of 13 songs, 4 of which 6i9ine had previously released – ‘GOOBA‘, ‘TROLLZ‘, ‘PUNANI‘ and ‘YAYA’. The official release

Read more →
[trustindex no-registration=google]